Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Edwin Ampiah-Addison

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Edwin Ampiah-Addison

4.9 out of 5 (141 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Natalie Glaze

Natalie Glaze

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derrick was so helpful in assisting transferring my aut insurance over to DC. The process was quick and he made everything so easy."
Profile photo of Jeremy Kozne

Jeremy Kozne

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edwin is professional, quick to respond, and pleasant to speak to. Highly recommend for anybody that needs rental, personal article, or liability insurance."
Profile photo of Emily Sandall

Emily Sandall

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and clear to understand. Beverlyn was professional and courteous and helped me sort things out in a timely manner. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of 李子暄

李子暄

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting my renters insurance here because I am moving. Sabrina is so sweet an patient. My call was picked up in just few seconds. Very professional and solved my problem quickly!"
Profile photo of Keith James

Keith James

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sabrina has One of the best customer service to date she was polite and funny and made it easier for a first time buyer like myself thank you thank You so much"
Profile photo of Ju B.

Ju B.

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edwin was the most pleasant and knowledgeable in regards to the details. The insurance information and breakdown as well. Edwin made sure I had everything I needed in my coverage, and understood what I was getting. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shonta Oliver

Shonta Oliver

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sabrina was so nice and patient with me. Really appreciate her service."
Profile photo of Bri Whitfield

Bri Whitfield

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karen Turner

Karen Turner

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sabrina was by far superior in customer service accommodating all my desired needs in car, and rental insurance. She even asked if I needed life insurance which I do need an addtional policy. That's a first for me. Far exceeded my expectations."
Profile photo of Gilbert Davis

Gilbert Davis

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service was outstanding Beverly Cruz was very courteous and down to Earth she assisted me in choosing the best policy and to care of my renter's and Auto insurance needs l would highly recommend doing business with her and her co-workers"
Profile photo of Brandon Floyd

Brandon Floyd

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Very knowledgeable of the various insurance policies and the benefits to each policy. Extremely patient and attentive to customer needs. A+ service! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Claire C

Claire C

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sabrina did a very nice job preparing a condo insurance quote that makes sense for me."
Profile photo of Michael Ramirez

Michael Ramirez

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sabrina was great and was able to help me with questions over the phone"
Profile photo of Janine Kritschgau

Janine Kritschgau

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had the best experience with Edwin and his team. Helpful, very responsive, and accessible. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Fitsum Melesse

Fitsum Melesse

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customers service"
Profile photo of Tanya Hamlet

Tanya Hamlet

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, Easy and Stress-free. Sabrina did a great job explaining all the coverage and helped me save with bundled auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Roy Walker

Roy Walker

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beverlyn did a great job assisting me with my drive save and save set up"
Profile photo of Ami Mallek

Ami Mallek

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edwin was very helpful. very responsive to my emails and he helped me take care of my issue right away."
Profile photo of Gary McNeil

Gary McNeil

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service could not have been better--it was fast, convenient, and professional."
Profile photo of JonathanOnIOS

JonathanOnIOS

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beverly does such an amazing job servicing her customers! I am great appreciated! Definitely the person to speak to about your policies. Answers every question and gets back in a timely manner. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Ross Schofield

Ross Schofield

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Edwin and State Farm for the past 3 years and been pleased with my experience. Beverly Cruz is my go to person, she is friendly and professional. Highly recommend."