Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kaleab Ribbiso

Kaleab Ribbiso

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleab Ribbiso
"very helpful"
Profile photo of De'Andrew Johnson

De'Andrew Johnson

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by De'Andrew Johnson
"Adrianna was very productive and professional with making the process easy and offered recommendations that could help me in the Future. Very intelligent woman and great customer service. DEFINITELY DESERVES A RAISE & A BONUS"
Profile photo of Ed Johnston

Ed Johnston

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Johnston
"Adrianna was very helpful and knowledgeable about my insurance needs. She is professional, courteous and a delightful lady to talk with. Will consider her agency and State Farm in the future!"
Profile photo of Gregory

Gregory

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory
"Ms Jackie was a excellent help for me an she also was patient with me to"
Profile photo of Grace Babcock

Grace Babcock

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Babcock
"Adrianna was so helpful during the inter-state transfer process!"
Profile photo of The Counseling Center

The Counseling Center

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Counseling Center
"Adrianna was extremely professional and knowledgeable. She helped us get exactly what we needed. And she definitely needs to get to DC for an extended office visit."
Profile photo of Nathan Griffin

Nathan Griffin

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Griffin
"I’m a first time home buyer so all this was new to me Edwin and his team made the process easy to understand. Without overselling anything he was able to get me just what I needed. Thank you for making the process easy!!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Myles

Michael Myles

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Myles
"Had to take the time out my day to leave this Review … The State Farm Rep Ms Adrianna Gonzalez was Very Helpful And Supportive with assisting me with a Quote ! I Felt Very Comfortable with going over the Quote with Ms Gonalez.. If I Could Put more then 5 Stars as a Review , I Will if the Option was Available! Hard To Come By Genuine Business These Days Thanks Again Ms Gonzalez !!! 😄"
Profile photo of Jacob Stern

Jacob Stern

April 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jacob Stern
"Unfortunately this State Farm agent does not have your best interest at heart. This office just wants to passively collect your premium and not interact with you at all. I would strongly recommend looking elsewhere for insurance needs."
Profile photo of keaira charles

keaira charles

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by keaira charles
"Adrianna was AMAZING!! I explained to her why I was looking to switch insurers, and she was able to accommodate all of my wants and needs. Now I am happy insured with Statefarm."
Profile photo of jermaine white

jermaine white

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jermaine white
"I had the pleasure of working with Adrianna to assist me with setting up my new policy. She was very polite helpful and extremely patient during this process. My overall experience was a 10 out of 10. Thank you for good customer service."
Profile photo of Chantel Perry

Chantel Perry

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chantel Perry
"I had the pleasure of working with Adrianna during my coverage transition from Arizona to Washington, DC. Adrianna went above and beyond to ensure I received the best possible quote while still obtaining sufficient coverage for my needs. She was incredibly patient, taking the time to thoroughly explain all the requirements and options available, ensuring I understood every aspect of my new policy. Her dedication to customer service and her depth of knowledge made the entire process seamless and stress-free. I’m truly grateful for Adriana’s assistance and highly recommend her services to anyone in need of insurance guidance."
Profile photo of Alex Funes

Alex Funes

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Funes
"Dominique was very helpful and went above and beyond to assure things were taken care of! Thank you so much Dominique, and I look forward to continuing my business with the company!"
Profile photo of Pamela Washington

Pamela Washington

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Washington
"Dominique was great. She patiently listened while I rambled about what my needs were and help me figure out just what I needed."
Profile photo of Jorge Diaz

Jorge Diaz

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Diaz
"Dominique was extremely helpful, cordial and knowledgeable. Thank you."
Profile photo of Lisa Trapasso

Lisa Trapasso

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Trapasso
"Excellent service. Representative was knowledgeable, friendly and gave me a great price. So, please chat with Adrianna Gonzalez"
Profile photo of andrew persichetti

andrew persichetti

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andrew persichetti
"Adrianna was awesome to work with. She helped us set up a complicated insurance policy and made sure everything was clear and taken care of every step of the way. A true pro."
Profile photo of Charise Van Liew

Charise Van Liew

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charise Van Liew
"Adrianna was very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. I won’t hesitate to refer friends to this office."
Profile photo of James V

James V

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James V
"Adrianna is great - informative, responsive, prompt, and with lower rates than I found elsewhere. Easy 5 star review."
Profile photo of terefe abera

terefe abera

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by terefe abera
"Adrianna from State Farm helped me get my first auto insurance policy. She was very professional and took the time to explain all the complicated details of insuring a car. I would recommend her to anyone looking to switch to State Farm. When I get a new car I will definitely reach out again!"
Profile photo of Brandon Carter

Brandon Carter

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Carter
"Very helpful and patient! Took care of me and got everything squared away faster than I thought. Thanks Edwin!"
Profile photo of Dean DiDomenico

Dean DiDomenico

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean DiDomenico
"Adriana provides excellent service and was also very personable."
Profile photo of Montrell Cobb

Montrell Cobb

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Montrell Cobb
"Great experience"
Profile photo of TW

TW

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TW
"Adrianna was absolutely amazing! She provided me with a superior level of customer service and care. Adriana went out of her way to research my policy and carefully explained all of the available options to me. She truly is a valuable asset to Edwin Ampiah-Addison’s State Farm Team."
Profile photo of Annie Crooks

Annie Crooks

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Crooks
"Adrianna was incredibly helpful with establishing my my renter’s insurance. Her prompt communication and follow-up made this process seamless. It was so appreciated!"